Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Rohrbaugh

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Rohrbaugh

4.5 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of amy quinsey

amy quinsey

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They listen and explain and don't believe in selling you what you don't need. I trust Paul and the rest of the team."
Profile photo of Hae Lee

Hae Lee

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent ever."
Profile photo of Jeremy Bradrick

Jeremy Bradrick

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Timmi “TinyTim” Bare

Timmi “TinyTim” Bare

April 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"Mr Rohrbaugh was very nice, polite and helpful. I had an appt to purchase a "Surety Bond" but by the time i left i decided that i was going to insure my vehicle and purchase renters insurance with Mr Rohrbaugh's office.."
Profile photo of Lance Shippy

Lance Shippy

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paul and his team always offer great service. Thanks to Tami for all the help past week."
Profile photo of Santo Alvarado

Santo Alvarado

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dan White (Rodan)

Dan White (Rodan)

March 20, 2019

3  out of  5
"Ok"
Profile photo of Mike Trittin

Mike Trittin

September 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Nobody has more knowledge or integrity than Paul."
Profile photo of Dan Livingston

Dan Livingston

April 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've been with Paul since he took over the office. He and his team are always responsive, kind and helpful. When it comes to insurance, you get what you pay for. I've always felt like State Farm and Paul's team are worth the little bit extra."