Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Rohrbaugh

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Rohrbaugh

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melynda H

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is super helpful and always kind."

amy quinsey

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They listen and explain and don't believe in selling you what you don't need. I trust Paul and the rest of the team."

Hae Lee

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent ever."

Lisa Griffith

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Paul Rohrbaugh SF agency and specifically working with agent Tami Reza for the last 19 years. Tami is the main reason for my many years of patronage. She is knowledgeable, personable, patient and I trust her explicitly with our insurance needs. I have a hectic work schedule, and knowing she's at the helm, taking care of all things insurance has been a blessing for us. If you need an insurance agent I couldn't recommend a better office or agent."

Jeremy Bradrick

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife was a in fender bender where someone rear-ended her. The insurance claim process through State Farm was amazing! It was simple, straight-forward, and frictionless through their App. Having been involved in an accident myself when I was with another insurance company prior to State Farm, I can say this was night and day different. I was pleasantly surprised by the process!"

Timmi “TinyTim” Bare

April 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"Mr Rohrbaugh was very nice, polite and helpful. I had an appt to purchase a "Surety Bond" but by the time i left i decided that i was going to insure my vehicle and purchase renters insurance with Mr Rohrbaugh's office.."

Ashley Whitt

December 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"My battery died in my van at 6pm on Christmas Eve while I was out with my four little girls. My husband was working in the ICU and I knew it would be impossible for him to leave to come help. I called Paul for advice and he helped from start to finish! You couldn’t ask for a more honest or dependable person to help you make decisions regarding insurance. Thank you Paul for being there for my family tonight. You made the State Farm song ring true...surely, you were a “good neighbor” to go above and beyond to help me on Christmas Eve!"

Lance Shippy

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paul and his team always offer great service. Thanks to Tami for all the help past week."

Santo Alvarado

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service thanks to the people who are working so that we have some basic services in this Civic19 pandemic (Original) Muy buen servicio gracias alas personas que están trabajando para que tengamos algunos servicios básicos en esta pandemia de Civic19"

Shane Blondin

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been happy insurance clients of Paul's for roughly a decade. It's a great feeling to know that I can count on him for sound advice and helpful information to ensure we are adequately covered insurance wise. Unfortunately, we have had to file an insurance claim during our time & we were thankful to be with a company like State Farm during those times. There are very few human beings that I trust more than Paul Rohrbaugh!"

Dan White (Rodan)

March 20, 2019

3  out of  5
"Ok"

Mike Trittin

September 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Nobody has more knowledge or integrity than Paul."

Dan Livingston

April 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've been with Paul since he took over the office. He and his team are always responsive, kind and helpful. When it comes to insurance, you get what you pay for. I've always felt like State Farm and Paul's team are worth the little bit extra."